FIND YOUR REGIONAL CONTACT. 

FIND YOUR REGIONAL CONTACT. 

Micro-Fresh® International (Global head office) 

The Dock, 75 Exploration Drive, Leicester LE4 5NU, UK 
Enquiries: +44 (0) 116 270 1333  
Email: info@microfresh.com 

Micro-Fresh® India c/o Unity Impex 

9-B, Bye-Pass Road, 
Ranipet, Tamil Nadu, 
INDIA 632401 
Enquiries: +91 9944254682 
Email: salman.muthu@microfresh.com 

Micro-Fresh® Pakistan c/o Texgro Private Limited 

Area 44, First Floor, 44 -L, Gulberg 2, MM Alam Road, Lahore, Pakistan, 54660 
Enquiries: +92 300 401 2440 
Email: yassir.dar@microfresh.com 
 

Micro-Fresh® Sri Lanka 

Nishan Senevirathne  
Country Manager 
Enquiries: +94-77-3609200 
Email: nishan.senevirathne@microfresh.com 

Micro-Fresh® Bangladesh 

Amrit Khetarpal 
Country Manager 
Enquiries:  
Email: amrit.khetarpal@microfresh.com 
 

Micro-Fresh® Vietnam 

Theresa Huang 
Country Manager 
Enquiries:  
Email: theresa.huang@microfresh.com 
 

Micro-Fresh® China c/o Shenzhen Clean Solution Trading Co. Ltd 

Room 1401-06 Office Building, Ming Wah International Convention Center, Gui Shan Road, Shekou, Nansahn District, Shenzhen City - 518067, China 
Enquiries: (86-755) 2668 2329 
Email: helen@microfreshinternational.com.cn 

Micro-Fresh® Vietnam c/o Tam Tam Ha Lan Trading and Service Co. Ltd 

No. 15 Street O, My Giang 2, Tan Phong Ward, District 7, Ho Chi Minh City 7000, Vietnam 
Enquiries: +84 917 208 986 
Email: ruud.taminiau@microfresh.com 

Micro-Fresh® Portugal 

4785-185 Trofa, Portugal 
Enquiries: +351 (0) 93 3608061 
+351 (0) 915489195 
Email: portugal@microfresh.com 

Micro-Fresh® Turkey 

Omer Soydan 
Country Manager 
Enquiries: +90 532 369 66 97 
Email: omer.soydan@microfresh.com 
 

Micro-Fresh® Dubai/Jordan/UAE 

Ketul Parekh 
Country Manager 
Enquiries: 
Email: ketul.parekh@microfresh.com 
 

GOT ANY QUESTIONS? 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings